You may link to my blog but if you want to copy my article to your own blog, please give the following credit: From "Ampers' Rants" at Thank you.

Fill in a one question questionnaire - it only asks how you arrived at my blog. Thank you. Just click on this link.

If you like what you see, why not subscribe to the blog? You can follow Ampers' Rants by adding your email address in the box below (right) Notifications are also shown in my Twitter account: @AmpersUK.

Saturday, 13 August 2016

Please help with these Cabinet Ministers. Remainers or Leavers?

Here is the Cabinet, Can you help with who was a Remainian and who was a leaver?

*** UPDATE***

Now all completed, thanks for all your help.

Red = Remainers
Blue = Leavers

Total 46.    
Remain Camp 38    Leave Camp 8

 First cabinet

Theresa May – Prime Minister.

Philip Hammond – Chancellor of the Exchequer.

Amber Rudd – Home Secretary.

Boris Johnson – Foreign Secretary.

Michael Fallon – Defence Secretary.

David Davis - Secretary of State for Exiting the European Union.

Liam Fox – Secretary of State for International Trade.

David Gauke – Chief Secretary to the Treasury.

Jeremy Hunt – Health Secretary.

Justine Greening – Education Secretary.

Damian Green – Work and Pensions Secretary.

Liz Truss – Justice Secretary.

Chris Grayling – Transport Secretary.

Greg Clark – Secretary of State for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy.

Andrea Leadsom – Environment Secretary.

Priti Patel – Secretary of State for International Development.

Karen Bradley – Culture Secretary.

Sajid Javid – Communities Secretary.

Jeremy Wright – Attorney General.

Gavin Williamson – Chief Whip.

Patrick McLoughlin – Party chairman.

Alun Cairns – Welsh Secretary.

David Mundell – Scottish Secretary.

James Brokenshire – Northern Ireland Secretary.

David Lidington – Leader of the Commons.

Baroness Evans – Leader of the Lords.

Ben Gummer – Minister for the Cabinet Office.

Penny Mordaunt – Minister of State at DWP

Mike Penning – Minister of State at MoD

Brandon Lewis – Minister of State for Policing and the Fire Service at the Home Office

Matt Hancock – Minister of State responsible for digital policy at DCMS

Jane Ellison – Financial Secretary to the Treasury

Joseph Johnson – Minister of State at the Department for Educatio

John Hayes – Minister of State at the Department for Transport

Damian Hinds – Minister of State for the Department of Work and Pensions

Greg Hands – Minister of State in the Department for International Trade

Robert Goodwill – Minister of State for immigration in the Home Office

Lord Price – Minister of State at the Department for International Trade

Philip Dunne – Minister of State at the Department of Health

Sir Oliver Heald – Minister of State at the Ministry of Justice

Nick Hurd – Minister of State at Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy

Edward Timpson – Minister of State at DfE

Marcus Jones – Minister for Local Government at DCLG

Baroness Shields – Minister for Internet Safety and Security at DCMS

Mark Spencer – Whip

Sam Gyimah – Minister of State at the Ministry of Justice

No comments: