PERMISSIONS:
You may link to my blog but if you want to copy my article to your own blog, please give the following credit: From "Ampers' Rants" at www.ampers.me.uk. Thank you.

PLEASE HELP ME
Fill in a one question questionnaire - it only asks how you arrived at my blog. Thank you. Just click on this link.

SUBSCRIPTIONS:
If you like what you see, why not subscribe to the blog? You can follow Ampers' Rants by adding your email address in the box below (right) Notifications are also shown in my Twitter account: @AmpersUK.
bold>

Wednesday, 3 April 2013

Who'd be a UKIP party leader at election time?

Over the next two weeks UKIP Leader Nigel Farage is touring the country to spread the party's Common Sense message and host a punishing series of thirty-five public meetings. And, as many as seven in one day!

Here's the itinerary, which is subject to change at short notice.

Tuesday, April 2

Callington
Taunton
Tiverton

Wednesday April 3
Lydney
Worcester

Thursday, April 4

Newcastle-under-Lyme
Stone
Marston
Oswaldtwistle

Friday, April 5

Carlisle
Newcastle
Gravesend

Saturday, April 6

Newcastle
Durham
Chester-le-Street
Prudhoe
Hexham
Morpeth

Monday, April 8

Scarborough
Harrogate

Tuesday, April 9

Gainsboroguh
Lincoln
Boston

Wednesday, April 10

Peterborough
Corby
Kettering
Huntingdon
St Ives
Ramsey
Holt

Thursday, April 11

Hertford
Aylesbury
Stoke Mandeville
Wendover
South Heath

Friday, April 12

Tunbridge Wells

Ampers.

No comments: